somanythingsleftunsaid

Hit & Miss

Leave a comment

I love, love, LOVE to play volleyball. So much so that I’m not on just one, but two teams. If there was some way that I could get into the other league I heard about, I would be so all over that too. Did I mention I love volleyball? I always have. I played from public school in high school and straight through university. It wasn’t until I hit the “real world” that I stopped. Now, much to the chagrin of my middle aged hips and knees, I’m making up for lost time, all the while hoping that they’ll start acting like the 25 year old my brain keeps thinking I am. But it’s fun. A lot of fun. Even though it seems that there are a few that feel the need to tease, harass and generally pick on me, it’s a good group of people. Definitely made my night.

Leave a Reply

