somanythingsleftunsaid

You are beautiful……still

Leave a comment

Acrylic

Beauty © 2013

In December I performed an act of kindness (see “Hey you! Yeah, You! You’re Beautiful!”) that consisted of leaving notes reminding women just how beautiful they really are. This act actually inspired me artistically as well! As I mentioned in my blog a friend of mine has a painting on her wall that said, simply “You’re beautiful!” This combined with my act of kindness stirred my creativity and I created a painting of my own with that sentiment. It’s a part of a larger series, actually on display, locally, right now. So I thought I’d share that painting here…I can see it possibly becoming part of that act of kindness again one day!!!! Keep an eye out!

Leave a Reply

